• redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

02-02-2013, 11:33 PM,
Opponent Needed  Newbie
Just recently bought CMBN & CW expansion, looking to attempt to play online although unsure on how to go about that, as well as don't know anyone that has the game.

Would anybody want to introduce a newbie to the multiplier scene as well as have a few games?

*I'm not an armchair general, so don't expect a high level of tactical gameplay, with that being said I'm not entirely incompetent*

I have drop box yet never really used that either, as well as I'm unfamiliar on how the mechanics work for multiplier meaning, sending each other games and where they go.

As I implied this is my very first time playing online, and I only got the game a few days ago! But I played the demo for a while so I'm capable of manoeuvring and the actual game mechanics.

Final bit of information, I would be able to play often, as I do nothing else really than play games. And I prefer the German Army but don't mind playing as the British and finally I'm GMT United Kingdom.
Quote this message in a reply
02-03-2013, 04:47 AM,
RE: Newbie
(02-02-2013, 11:33 PM)mcgarvey Wrote: Just recently bought CMBN & CW expansion, looking to attempt to play online although unsure on how to go about that, as well as don't know anyone that has the game.

Would anybody want to introduce a newbie to the multiplier scene as well as have a few games?

*I'm not an armchair general, so don't expect a high level of tactical gameplay, with that being said I'm not entirely incompetent*

I have drop box yet never really used that either, as well as I'm unfamiliar on how the mechanics work for multiplier meaning, sending each other games and where they go.

As I implied this is my very first time playing online, and I only got the game a few days ago! But I played the demo for a while so I'm capable of manoeuvring and the actual game mechanics.