• Blitz Shadow Player
  • Caius
  • redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads


Amphibious and On Foot
06-23-2022, 04:45 PM, (This post was last modified: 06-23-2022, 04:45 PM by ComradeP.)
#2
RE: Amphibious and On Foot
Due to it being a flag, the unit retains its amphibious capability when On Foot.

I ran a test in Scheldt '44, and the amphibious infantry unit could both cross a river hexside and the Waal 1 hex river when On Foot.
Quote this message in a reply


Messages In This Thread
Amphibious and On Foot - by HMCS Rosthern - 06-23-2022, 02:59 PM
RE: Amphibious and On Foot - by ComradeP - 06-23-2022, 04:45 PM
RE: Amphibious and On Foot - by Xerxes77 - 06-23-2022, 09:04 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)