• Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

New Player looking for advice
10-22-2021, 04:03 AM,
New Player looking for advice
Hi I am Cal. I am fairly new to JTS games and was looking to get into panzer campaigns. Is this the right place to find opponents for multiplayer? (once I learn the game in single player) I want to make sure people are still playing these games... Any suggestions on what games should I start with? I was hoping for something on the eastren front (KIVE 43?) What is popular right now?
Quote this message in a reply
10-22-2021, 04:19 AM,
RE: New Player looking for advice
(10-22-2021, 04:03 AM)cal755 Wrote: Hi I am Cal. I am fairly new to JTS games and was looking to get into panzer campaigns. Is this the right place to find opponents for multiplayer? (once I learn the game in single player) I want to make sure people are still playing these games... Any suggestions on what games should I start with? I was hoping for something on the eastren front (KIVE 43?) What is popular right now?

This is definitely the right place for multiplayer... and one-on-one. People are definitely still playing these games - I just discovered them about a year ago; I have several games going right now and have never had a lack of ready opponents! As for what to start with I'll offer the same advice that has been given many times on the forum: start with what you're interested in, you will have no problem finding opponents for whatever that is. Welcome and good luck!
10-22-2021, 04:22 AM, (This post was last modified: 10-22-2021, 04:23 AM by Kool Kat.)