• Caius
  • redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

Games wanted
10-22-2016, 01:34 AM, (This post was last modified: 10-22-2016, 06:11 AM by sspoom.)
Opponent Wanted  Games wanted
I'm looking for a regular opponent or two. I'm looking for middle of the road  players like myself no ringers. I have all of the CM2 games and almost all of the add-ons.
 I'm pretty good about returning turns in a timely fashion .
 Scenarios are preferred.

I'm not a newbie but I'm also not a hard case either, I play less than a dozen games a year mostly with friends
that I have wargamed with for years.
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2016, 04:37 PM,
RE: Games wanted
(10-22-2016, 01:34 AM)sspoom Wrote: I'm looking for a regular opponent or two. I'm looking for middle of the road  players like myself no ringers. I have all of the CM2 games and almost all of the add-ons.
 Scenarios are preferred.

I'm not a newbie but I'm also not a hard case either, I play less than a dozen games a year mostly with friends

If your still looking for an opponent feel free to send a setup or dropbox invite to [email protected].  I have all the CM2 games and all add-ons.  I can usually do at least a turn a day, more on my days off ( unless i have the weekend with my girlfriend Propeller Hat )  I too prefer scenario's but will also do quickbattles.  I have no preference on size, side, or mission.  Unbalanced scenario's are welcome, but if for ladder play they should be mirrored.
11-12-2016, 12:28 PM,
Are there any scenarios that you know of that you would like to try?
12-02-2016, 03:28 AM,
(10-22-2016, 01:34 AM)sspoom Wrote: I'm looking for a regular opponent or two. I'm looking for middle of the road  players like myself no ringers. I have all of the CM2 games and almost all of the add-ons.
 Scenarios are preferred.

Hello