• Caius
  • redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

A modern war mod
01-24-2011, 08:59 AM, (This post was last modified: 02-12-2011, 01:31 AM by Wolfgang.)
A modern war mod
I've been workin on this mod.
My primary goal was to mod the counters to give them more of a worn tabletop feel and make them visually "pop" a bit more on the screen.
I've also been experimenting with the unit/leader/item/vehicle boxes and hope to have something done on that soon as well.
[Image: c7b68e06cdWulfsMWMod.jpg]
Send this user an email
Quote this message in a reply
01-24-2011, 09:29 AM,
RE: A modern war mod
Looks good, pass it along to BigRedOne, he'll put it on the TFE4 website.

I'm a hussar, I'm a Hun,  I'm a wretched Englishman
Routing Bonaparte at Waterloo
I'm a dragoon on a dun, I'm a Cossack on the run
I'm a horse soldier, timeless, through and through

Corb Lund - Horse Soldier, Horse Soldier

01-25-2011, 12:12 AM, (This post was last modified: 01-25-2011, 12:14 AM by TheBigRedOne.)
That is true. When you get a final version of things, drop me a line and I'll put them up on the site for the entire SB community. Just make sure you give any credit to other third-party things that might be included. I do see some of IronX's work in that screen-shot.
Site Commander: Task Force Echo 4
01-25-2011, 07:43 AM, (This post was last modified: 01-25-2011, 08:46 AM by Wolfgang.)
Yep :) i was thinkin on that after posting the above screenie and a few other related things: