• Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

Eagles Strike European Add-On Problem
02-01-2010, 05:34 AM,
Eagles Strike European Add-On Problem
I guess this post is mainly addressed to Ozgur... I am planning some scenarios about Juno Beach, and I was hoping to use the add on's Canadian unit graphics, but I can't get them to work. When I try a scenario with the included Canadian OOB, the graphics also don't work for it. I think the problem may be that the Canadians aren't included as a nationality in the OOB Editor, but since the British, French and Italians are, I'm hoping it isn't too difficult to add them, if this is the fix.. If anyone can hlep me out, I'd appreciate it.

I'm a hussar, I'm a Hun,  I'm a wretched Englishman
Routing Bonaparte at Waterloo
I'm a dragoon on a dun, I'm a Cossack on the run
I'm a horse soldier, timeless, through and through

Corb Lund - Horse Soldier, Horse Soldier

Quote this message in a reply
02-01-2010, 06:32 AM, (This post was last modified: 02-01-2010, 06:32 AM by Ozgur Budak.)
RE: Eagles Strike European Add-On Problem
(02-01-2010, 05:34 AM)Mad_Dog Wrote: I guess this post is mainly addressed to Ozgur... I am planning some scenarios about Juno Beach, and I was hoping to use the add on's Canadian unit graphics, but I can't get them to work. When I try a scenario with the included Canadian OOB, the graphics also don't work for it. I think the problem may be that the Canadians aren't included as a nationality in the OOB Editor, but since the British, French and Italians are, I'm hoping it isn't too difficult to add them, if this is the fix.. If anyone can hlep me out, I'd appreciate it.

I dont have the mod installed but as far as I know the Canadians are there.
02-01-2010, 07:07 AM, (This post was last modified: 02-01-2010, 07:13 AM by Mad_Dog.)
If I want to start a new division, I can't choose Canadians as the nationality. There is American, American Airborne, British, etc. Here is a picture: