• Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

New To Panzer Campaigns
03-09-2008, 07:06 AM,
New To Panzer Campaigns
Hello everyone, I am pretty new at Pz Campaigns, recently purchased Danube 85, Stalingrad 42, and Budapest 45. Would anyone here like to get a few easy wins on a Newbie?

What I would really like to do soon or in the future sometime is take part in a Team game of some kind that covers the entire campaign of one of the three games above. I have been playing some of the smaller scenarios and started the Stalingrad Campaign game.
Quote this message in a reply
03-09-2008, 10:32 AM,
RE: New To Panzer Campaigns
Zemke Wrote:Hello everyone, I am pretty new at Pz Campaigns, recently purchased Danube 85, Stalingrad 42, and Budapest 45. Would anyone here like to get a few easy wins on a Newbie?

What I would really like to do soon or in the future sometime is take part in a Team game of some kind that covers the entire campaign of one of the three games above. I have been playing some of the smaller scenarios and started the Stalingrad Campaign game.

There is a brand new patch for the Stalingrad game on the HPS Website - be sure to go get it before starting any PBEM games.

http://www.hpssims.com/Pages/updates/up_...ngrad%2042

Glenn
Send this user an email
03-10-2008, 01:49 AM,
Zemke, I would be willing to play an S'42 scenario with you. Are you registered on the ladders? Either way, I wll play a scenario with you, but it is more fun to be on the ladders where your win/loss records are kept. Let's try a smaller scenario to start. You can choose the scenario and choose the side. My email is jimkehn (at) aol (dot) com.
03-11-2008, 04:40 AM,
Zemke's no stranger to the wonders of ladder play. He's a Major General on the Combat Mission ladder! :bow:

Welcome to the Panzer Campaigns room, Zemke. I would like to try a game of Budapest, not having actually cracked that title yet.