11-03-2006, 01:25 AM,
looking for opponents cmbb
looking for opponents i am only a rookie
Send this user an email
Quote this message in a reply
11-03-2006, 04:56 AM,
RE: looking for opponents cmbb
Send me an email to [email protected]

I will send a setup. I like the russians so you pick the year. If you have a preference for a QB (att/def or ME) or scenario let me know. I am usually good for at least a turn a day. Since you are on the other side of the world they may be upside down, but daily.
11-03-2006, 10:47 PM,
I haven't heard anything from you. I take it you got your game with someone else. I am crushed. I thought we had such a deep relationship.
11-03-2006, 11:55 PM,
RE:��looking for opponents cmbb
95Bravo(FGM) Wrote:I haven't heard anything from you. I take it you got your game with someone else. I am crushed. I thought we had such a deep relationship.

Shame on you, Bravo - haven't you read this past week's posts? You are experienced here and he is new - therefore it is now only proper to offer him a free game, a hug, and a daisy...
"Most sorts of diversion in men, children, and other animals, are in imitation of fighting." - Jonathan Swift
11-04-2006, 12:45 AM,
Der Kuenstler Wrote:
95Bravo(FGM) Wrote:I haven't heard anything from you. I take it you got your game with someone else. I am crushed. I thought we had such a deep relationship.

Shame on you, Bravo - haven't you read this past week's posts? You are experienced here and he is new - therefore it is now only proper to offer him a free game, a hug, and a daisy...

I take it from the tone of your post mate that you don't agree then with not jumping on new arrivals?

If you are so desperate for games why not simply post a request for them, thats what this board is for after all?
11-04-2006, 06:54 AM,