• Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

New to the Blitz
05-17-2013, 08:32 PM,
New to the Blitz
Hello all. My name is Chris and I joined The Blitz yesterday and I just wanted to introduce myself. I have been playing wargames, in one form or another, for well over 40 years now. I live in Gaston, SC (about 10 miles SE of Columbia, SC) with my wife and two pups, Lady and Mac, both rough collies. If anyone needs help testing new mods and/or scenarios please send me a PM or contact me at [email protected]. Cheers. Chris.
Quote this message in a reply
05-17-2013, 08:34 PM,
RE: New to the Blitz
(05-17-2013, 08:32 PM)GreyWulf Wrote: Hello all. My name is Chris and I joined The Blitz yesterday and I just wanted to introduce myself. I have been playing wargames, in one form or another, for well over 40 years now. I live in Gaston, SC (about 10 miles SE of Columbia, SC) with my wife and two pups, Lady and Mac, both rough collies. If anyone needs help testing new mods and/or scenarios please send me a PM or contact me at [email protected]. Cheers. Chris.

Welcome Chris!
Send this user an email
05-17-2013, 08:39 PM, (This post was last modified: 05-17-2013, 08:40 PM by Antoni Chmielowski .)
Hi Chris & welcome to the Blitz.

Regards

Toni
Antoni ChmielowskigGames Played : WiTP-AE, TOAW3,Gary Grigsbys War in The East/ War In The West
05-17-2013, 08:53 PM,
Gentlemen, thank you. I have been away from wargaming for far too long. I look forward to playing some scenarios soon. Till then, cheers.
05-17-2013, 09:12 PM,
(05-17-2013, 08:53 PM)GreyWulf Wrote: Gentlemen, thank you. I have been away from wargaming for far too long. I look forward to playing some scenarios soon. Till then, cheers.

What games do you own and play?
Send this user an email
05-17-2013, 09:31 PM, (This post was last modified: 05-17-2013, 09:36 PM by GreyWulf.)