• Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

Opponents needed / want a game
09-06-2011, 04:12 AM,
Opponents needed / want a game
Hi guys.

I am new to the Blitz. I am looking for opponets/ games but not quite sure how to arrange this. I would appreciate any suggestions where to start. I am available for PBEM and can offer limited availability for a "live" game.

Thanks

Pawel
Quote this message in a reply
09-06-2011, 04:17 AM,
RE: Opponents needed / want a game

Hello Pawel,

Welcome to the Blitz.Posting messages here is a good way to find opponents.You will find alot of helpfull and knowledgeable (SP) gamers here.

Cheers,

Fred
09-06-2011, 05:53 AM,
Hello Fred,

Thanks. That's what I am hoping for.

Pawel

09-06-2011, 09:20 AM,
Come on, anyone? EF2 or WF, any side. I am a newbie to The Blitz, but am no novice to Campaign Series. :)

Pawel
09-08-2011, 04:07 AM,
I got couple of games on but willing to take on 1 or 2 more if there are any takers. If you are as keen as I am, then start a scenario of your choice and send ne the file. And let the game get started.

Looking forward to getting a game from 1 or 2 more keen gamers.

09-09-2011, 11:07 PM, (This post was last modified: 09-09-2011, 11:08 PM by Otto von Blotto.)
(09-08-2011, 04:07 AM)PawelM Wrote: I got couple of games on but willing to take on 1 or 2 more if there are any takers. If you are as keen as I am, then start a scenario of your choice and send ne the file. And let the game get started.

Looking forward to getting a game from 1 or 2 more keen gamers.
I like playing but hate choosing :whis: so send me a scenario of your choice Matrix Edition only EFII or WF any complexity any side and any rule set you prefer and I'll give you a game if you still have a space.

09-09-2011, 11:14 PM,
Great. I will start something hopefully tonight. If not, then you should have a file definitely tomorrow. Looking forward to a game with you.

Thanks

Pawel

09-11-2011, 06:24 AM,