• Caius
  • redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

Introduce yourself
06-05-2011, 11:15 PM, (This post was last modified: 06-06-2011, 01:29 AM by Dutch Grenadier.)
Thumbs_Up  Introduce yourself
Well call me oldfashion or really social but I like to know my opponents.
So if you like, then introduce yourself here Big Grin

Name: Bram
Occupation: I'm a police officer (I also spent 9 years as an infantry soldier in the Army)
Interests: my family, football, WWII, (online) gaming (WoW and CMBN)

I'm a social and friendly player. I play (online) games as far back since C&C1. I play shooters, RTS, RPG, tabletop wargames (Warhammer 40k, Warhammer WWII) and I'm trying to learn Magic the Gathering.

Cya on the battlefield
Live is ours, we life it our way!

[07-06-2011] quote from my wife: "Off to bed children, daddy wants to have a nice relaxing evening of combat"  -Damn I love her- :Grin2:

[email protected] 
Quote this message in a reply
06-06-2011, 12:54 AM,
RE: Introduce yourself
Name= Rick
Status= Married with Step-Kids
Location= Spartanburg. SC
Age= 53
Occupation= (Retired w/disability) 32 years in Electronic Publishing/IT
Interests= Reading, WWII, Baseball, Chevrolets, Tactical Simulations.

Been Wargaming since 1971, first game was Bastogne (I) & Anzio Beachhead, other early favorites: Combat Command, Winter War, and Destruction of Army Group Center.. On PC early Flight Simulations: Secret Weapons of the Luftwaffe, Aces series.

***** Fredrocker's Combat Mission Site *****"Nobody cares how much you know, until they know how much you care." - Theodore Roosevelt
Send this user an email
06-06-2011, 12:59 AM, (This post was last modified: 06-06-2011, 02:49 PM by DasTiger.)
I'll contribute...

Name: Steve
Interests: WWII, including, but not limited to, reading about, talking about and traveling to learn about. Especially the Eastern Front. Have traveled to many battle fields in Russia and Ukraine.