• Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

Hello One And All, I Am Comming Back Real Soon
06-02-2010, 09:34 AM,
Hello One And All, I Am Comming Back Real Soon
Hello to one and all, Ole Rebel has been away for quite some time, been busy playing music and just needed a much needed break from the games. I will try and make a comeback in the next 2 weeks, i have a couple of shows to perform at and also a couple of corporate functions to attend to as well, For those who dont know i am from the New Orleans area and yes i work in the oilfield, we lost 2 of our crew members on The Deep Water Horizon, i have been working for the same company for 30 yrs yrs come January, i have played against some of the very best this club has had to offer and many others as well, i have always had a great time here, i just got burned out from playing so much. Hope to see you guys on the Battlefield soon.
Quote this message in a reply
06-02-2010, 02:02 PM,
RE: Hello One And All, I Am Comming Back Real Soon
(06-02-2010, 09:34 AM)Rebel__ Wrote: Hello to one and all, Ole Rebel has been away for quite some time, been busy playing music and just needed a much needed break from the games. I will try and make a comeback in the next 2 weeks, i have a couple of shows to perform at and also a couple of corporate functions to attend to as well, For those who dont know i am from the New Orleans area and yes i work in the oilfield, we lost 2 of our crew members on The Deep Water Horizon, i have been working for the same company for 30 yrs yrs come January, i have played against some of the very best this club has had to offer and many others as well, i have always had a great time here, i just got burned out from playing so much. Hope to see you guys on the Battlefield soon.

Welcome back, old friend.

Good to hear from you! Looking forward to a game!

Jason Petho
Send this user an email
06-02-2010, 07:15 PM,