Moscow 41
Punic wars

To trade.

Thanks

Jay
Quote this message in a reply
11-02-2007, 11:55 PM,
RE: Want to trade
Instead of starting a new thread with the same or similar name ... its piggyback time.

I would like to trade my Uncommon Valor for one of the following:
Korsun 44
Minsk 44
First Blitzkrieg
or
Shiloh

i've traded a couple of times here and had no problems. My copy of UV is a boxed issue (not a download version). If there's any problems with this request please let me know.

Reply back here if you're interested and we can swap emails to get the ball rolling. I'll be checking back today and periodically over the next week or two.

Thanks
Hank
11-03-2007, 03:30 AM,
Not to be a pencil neck lawyer, but as a pencil neck lawyer, I might advise you to skip the idea of posting blatent conspiracies to engage in open copyright violations from a public forum - bad taste. And if you are in the U.S., it can lead to trouble for you should HPS choose to pursue it.

Not only that, but copying software for each other deprives the good folks at HPS the fruits of their very difficult labor, which we all enjoy and would hate to see dry up, now wouldn't we? Do the right thing - fork out the bucks like everyone else and keep HPS in business.
Shawn
11-03-2007, 03:35 AM,
I think these guys are talking about actually trading their CDs for another CD not simply copying games for each other.
Faith Divides Us, Death Unites Us.... "We were never to say die or surrender" -- Chard
11-03-2007, 03:40 AM,
Let's hope so. But trading originals after burning a copy for yourself is the same thing.
Shawn
11-03-2007, 04:46 AM,
For those who can't get enough (Note the very last sentence for those interested in "trading" originals):

The Law in the United States :