• Blitz Shadow Player
  • Caius
  • redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

New winWW2 tourney (dedicated to memory of SKOTTY702)
01-15-2007, 09:41 AM, (This post was last modified: 01-15-2007, 09:46 AM by retired from gaming.)
New winWW2 tourney (dedicated to memory of SKOTTY702)

Attached Files
.zip   core_force_list.zip (Size: 1.69 KB / Downloads: 32)
Think first, fight afterwards - the soldier's art
Quote this message in a reply
01-15-2007, 10:41 AM,
RE: New winWW2 tourney (dedicated to memory of SKOTTY702)
Hi Czerpak

Great idea for a tourney. RESPECT///

Count me in bro, I am signing up at the same time as typing this.
Cheers
Walrus

RIP Skotty
Quis custodiet ipsos custodes?
01-15-2007, 01:11 PM,
Ok I'm a newb but hey any guy that'd take this game to his deathbed just impresses me so I'm in...

T_R
The Koenigstiger was the most powerful combat tank of World War II combining a powerful and effective gun with armor that was virtually impervious to any Allied tank or anti-tank gun. The result was battlefield history! -- George Parada
01-16-2007, 04:34 AM,
Count me in. Win or lose,it's about respect for Skotty.
01-16-2007, 04:45 AM,
are there any free slots still? czerpak we can be as a polish team. whaddya think bout it?
01-16-2007, 05:01 AM,
Just a reminder all to make sure you sign in on the Tourny link above, not here as per Czerpak's quote.

Please remember I will only accept sign-in emails which content your Blitz call sign, nation you want to play and password for whole tourney (all details and links to sign can be found at tourney page - see Tournaments section of Blitz).

Be sure to include thr password you will use and what nation you are playing.
01-16-2007, 06:38 AM,
Just for info sake I got a return e-mail that said simply: "listed"

T_R