• Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

Recruit looking for PBEM CMBB/CMAK game
06-26-2006, 09:08 PM,
Recruit looking for PBEM CMBB/CMAK game
Greetings, I am new to the Blitz. I've been playing CMBB for a couple of years now, but exclusively vs AI. I picked up CMAK two months ago, and have only played that against the AI as well. Am looking for a battle in either game, with a preferance for no larger than company size. Not too terribly familiar with the Allied equipment from CMAK, but am willing to give just about anything a go. If any of you vets are willing to give me a good thrashing, e-mail me please. I can certainly manage a turn a day, possibly more depending upon the time of day.

Thanks, and looking forward to meeting you on the field of battle.

Mike
Quote this message in a reply
06-26-2006, 09:13 PM,
RE: Recruit looking for PBEM CMBB/CMAK game
Welcome to the club ATCS if you would like a game set one up and send a file over.

Bootie(FGM)
s_greer(at)runbox.com
06-26-2006, 09:19 PM,
Bootie, sent you an e-mail. Another will be forthcoming with a setup. Thanks for the reply.

Mike
06-26-2006, 09:42 PM,
If you want a game on CMBB let me know what you fancy and either I will send you a set up or you can send me one - I'm open to any game type, any side, random pick or force select etc
06-26-2006, 09:55 PM,
Welcome aboard mate, hope your experience becomes addicting as it was to me. BTW everything you tried against the AI forget and start from scratch. that may sound scary but the challenge of playing against a human is just uncomparable. We humans are the most deceitfull creatures on this planet. If your married you'll do just fine. Have fun buddy and stick with it.

Walkure cheers
06-26-2006, 10:07 PM,