• Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

scenarios?
12-22-2016, 09:36 AM,
scenarios?
HI,
  I have been playing wargames for nearly 50 years and thought I would try some of these computer games. I like the scale of the Panzer Campaigns. I do have a quick question though. When a scenario description says it's made for head to head can I still play against it using the AI? I like the really giant scenarios and it seems they are all for hth. Thanks

Rob
Quote this message in a reply
12-22-2016, 10:55 AM,
RE: scenarios?
Yes, all Panzer Campaign Scenarios can be played against the AI.
12-22-2016, 11:30 AM,
(12-22-2016, 10:55 AM)Deturk Wrote: Yes, all Panzer Campaign Scenarios can be played against the AI.

Much obliged, any recommendations. I have Sealion but I would like to try another.
Thx
12-22-2016, 11:35 AM,
We have heard many times through the years of table-top wargamers who are new to computer war games saying that they wish they would have found out about JTS games years ago, as they are the computer version of table-top war games they enjoyed playing so much.   Wink

When some one who is new to these games comes along, we normally suggest they start off by picking up a title or two that deals with a subject matter that interests them.  That way it will help make the learning curve a little easier.

These type of JTS games do have a AI however, these games really shine when you are involved in PBEM games.

JTS games are also very 3rd party art mod friendly and there are several mods out there to help make you games look really nice.

Also, don't forget that JTS has a WWI series (FWWC) and a modern combat series (MC), too!

JTS has top-notch customer support and they still support games they released 15+ years ago.

Feel free to "ask away" with any questions that you may have and just be forewarned, that JTS games can be very, very addicting.   Smile

Good Luck!