• redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads
Forums
Looking for opponents [matchmaking] - Printable Version

+- Forums (https://www.theblitz.club/message_boards)
+-- Forum: The Firing Line (https://www.theblitz.club/message_boards/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Steel Panthers Series (https://www.theblitz.club/message_boards/forumdisplay.php?fid=14)
+--- Thread: Looking for opponents [matchmaking] (/showthread.php?tid=71768)

Pages: 1 2

Looking for opponents [matchmaking] - EldarEldrad - 07-16-2018

Hi
Want to play WinSPWW2, preferably small to medium scenario. I have some experience with other wargames, but I am inexperienced in Steel Panthers (just couple scenarios versus AI)

RE: Looking for opponents [matchmaking] - Weasel - 07-27-2018

Did you get a game?

RE: Looking for opponents [matchmaking] - EldarEldrad - 07-27-2018

(07-27-2018, 06:29 AM)Weasel Wrote: Did you get a game?

Not yet Waiting2

RE: Looking for opponents [matchmaking] - Gordons HQ - 07-27-2018

(07-27-2018, 07:15 PM)EldarEldrad Wrote:

Not yet Waiting2

Hi there,

I am pretty experienced at this game now but have some spare time on my hands and will give you a game to try to ease you into SP. Is there anything you prefer to start with, I think I would suggest a small scenario would probably be best to start with. 

Cheers cheers

Gordon

RE: Looking for opponents [matchmaking] - Weasel - 07-28-2018

(07-27-2018, 07:15 PM)EldarEldrad Wrote:

Not yet Waiting2

If you wish I will play you, you pick the scenario and sides, whatever you want and whichever version, doesn't matter to me.  Sorry you had to wait, the ladder is showing its' age.

RE: Looking for opponents [matchmaking] - Weasel - 07-29-2018